Non-Verbal Theatre

Non-Verbal Theatre "GEAR" - February

February 5, 2022 (Sat.) - February 27, 2022 (Sun.)

2022.02.21 up

Thank you for supporting GEAR.
In response to the application of the priority measures to prevent the spread of COVID-19 in Kyoto Prefecture and the rapid spread of the Omicron strain throughout Japan, all performances during this period have been cancelled.

[CANCELLED PERFORMANCES]
All performances during the period covered by the priority measures to prevent the spread of COVID-19 in Kyoto Prefecture (29 January - 6 March 2022).

January 29 (Sat) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
January 30 (Sun) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 5 (Sat) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 6 (Sun) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 9 (Wed) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 11 (Fri) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 12 (Sat) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 13 (Sun) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 19 (Sat) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 20 (Sun) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 23 (Wed) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 26 (Sat) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
February 27 (Sun) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
March 2 (Wed) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
March 5 (Sat) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance
March 6 (Sun) 12:00 performance / 17:00 performance

Please note that depending on the situation of the spread of the infection and the requests from the government and local authorities, the schedule from Monday 7 March onwards may be subject to change.
In this case, we will inform you via our official website and SNS.


If you have a plan to visit Kyoto

If you are looking for an extraordinary experience in Japan
Don't miss out to see GEAR which is highly recommended on TripAdviser!!

First of its kind in Japan, GEAR is a unique non-verbal performance that stimulates your five senses with a moving story set in the future. Accompanied by impressive stage effects set up using techniques ranging from those used in Kabuki plays to the latest technologies, GEAR is bound to offer you a theatrical experience you will never forget!

Official Website