December 26, 2020 (Sat.) - December 27, 2020 (Sun.)

"Notice of Cancellation of Kishidan Performance"

We regret to inform you that Kishidan, who was scheduled to perform on Saturday, December 26, 2020, has been cancelled as a result of discussions with the relevant parties due to a member's infection with COVID-19.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may cause to those who were looking forward to their performance.
Please note that there will be no refunds for tickets due to cancellations.

Souichiro Yamauchi (Fujifabric) will perform in place of Kishidan, who was scheduled to perform but canceled due to the new coronavirus infection.

In March 2020, the event was canceled in response to a government request to prevent the spread of the novel coronavirus.
That "J-WAVE TOKYO GUITAR JAMBOREE 2020 " is coming back!
At the end of the year, a competitive guitar performance by magnificent performers will be held at RYOGOKU KOKUGIKAN.
This year's end that nobody expected GUITAR JAMBOREE!
Enjoy the origin of the artist "sing with the guitar" at your own pace, and in a relaxed atmosphere, with the JAMBOREE at the end of the year!

26th * In no particular order(Total of 8 artists)
竹原ピストル(Pistol Takehara)、奥田民生(Tamio Okuda)、田島貴男(Takao Tajima/ORIGINAL LOVE)、Caravan、崎山蒼志(Soushi Sakiyama)、Anly、MOROHA、山内総一郎(Souichiro Yamauchi/Fujifabric)
Guest Act:カネコアヤノ(Ayano Kaneko)

27th * In no particular order(Total of 8 artists)
山崎まさよし(Masayoshi Yamazaki)、森山直太朗(Naotaro Moriyama)、スガ シカオ(Shikao Suga)、ハナレグミ(HANAREGUMI)、橋本絵莉子(Eriko Hashimoto)、竹内アンナ(Anna Takeuchi)、樽木栄一郎(Eiichiro Taruki)、真心ブラザーズ(Magokoro Brothers)
Guest Act:瑛人(Eito)

Official Website

* Please note that this ticket is for online livestream event.
* Streaming service may not be available depending on your country, region, time zone, etc.
* Please check the User Guide of Streaming+ to get more information before purchase.
* Please note that cancellation or refund will NOT be made after your purchase is confirmed.

* Streaming Plus Service is only available in the following countries and regions.
Australia, Canada, HongKong, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, the United States of America