TORAY PAN PACIFIC OPEN TENNIS TOURNAMENT

TORAY PAN PACIFIC OPEN TENNIS TOURNAMENT

2019/09/14 (Sat.) - 2019/09/22 (Sun.)

Please come watch Toray Pacific Open at the largest tennis stadium, ITC Utsubo Tennis Center, which had hosted many international events in Osaka.
The No.1 Japanese tennis player, Naomi Osaka (No.2 of the world rankings) who won the 2018 US Open/ the 2019 Australian Open will participate in the match.
What’s more, Angelique Kerber (No.5 of the world rankings) will be attending as well.
Don't miss the opportunity to enjoy the match between the world's top players!

【Qualifying matches】
2019/9/14(Sat.) OPEN 9:30 / START 10:00  Qualifying matches 1st Round
2019/9/15(Sun.) OPEN 10:00 / START 11:00  Qualifying matches 2nd Round(Final)

【Main Draw】
2019/9/16(Mon.) OPEN 10:00 / START 11:00  Singles 1st Round / Doubles 1st Round
2019/9/17(Tue.) OPEN 10:00 / START 11:00  Singles 1st Round / Doubles 1st Round
2019/9/18(Wed.) OPEN 10:00 / START 11:00  Singles 2nd Round / Doubles 1st Round
2019/9/19(Thu.) OPEN 11:00 / START 12:00  Singles 2nd Round / Doubles Quarter-finals
2019/9/20(Fri.) OPEN 11:00 / START 12:00  Singles Quarter-finals / Doubles Semi-finals
2019/9/21(Sat.) OPEN 11:00 / START 12:00  Singles Semi-finals / Doubles Final
2019/9/22(Sun.) OPEN 10:00 / START 12:00  Singles Final (and Exhibition)

Official Website