LUNA SEA LIVE TOUR 2020

LUNA SEA LIVE TOUR 2020

February 1, 2020 (Sat.) - July 4, 2021 (Sun.)

The rescheduled dates for the 24 performances in 12 cities of the “LUNA SEA 30th Anniversary Tour 2020-CROSS THE UNIVERSE-” have been announced as follows.

*As for the Niigata performance, the Niigata Prefectural Civic Hall is being renovated and will not be available until March 2022. Therefore the venue for the rescheduled performance will be replaced by "Niigata TERRSA".
Customers who have purchased tickets will be refunded and will be resold in the future.

[Rescheduled dates]
Utsunomiya city Cultural Hall Main Hall
Thursday, February 27, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Thursday, February 25, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30
Friday, February 28, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Friday, February 26, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30

Matsuyama City Culture Hall Main Hall
Saturday, April 11, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, June 26, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, April 12, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, June 27, 2021Open 14:00 / Start 15:00

SAPPORO CULTURAL ARTS THEATER hitaru
Saturday, May 9, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, July 3, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, May 10, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, July 4, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

Honda no Mori Hall (former Ishikawa welfare pension hall)
Saturday, March 7, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, January 23, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 8, 2020 →[rescheduled dates] Sunday, January 24, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

Minamisoma Civic Cultural Hall Yumehatto Hall
Saturday, March 14, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, January 30, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 15, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, January 31, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

Fukuoka Sun Palace
Saturday, March 21, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, June 12, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 22, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, June 13, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima Prefectural Cultural Arts Hall)
Saturday, March 28, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, February 20, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 29, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, February 21, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

Osaka International Convention Center Main Hall
Saturday, April 4, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Thursday, March 11, 2021 Open 17: 30 / Start 18:30
Sunday, April 5, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Friday, March 12, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30

Niigata Prefectural Civic Center Large Hall → Changed to Niigata Terrsa
Saturday, April 18, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Friday, May 7, 2021 Open 17: 30 / Start 18:30
Sunday, April 19, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Saturday, May 8, 2021 Open 16:00 / Start 17:00
* All tickets for the Niigata performance will be refunded due to venue changes.

Sendai Sun Plaza Hall
Saturday, April 25, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30
Sunday, April 26, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Thursday, April 1, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30

Kobe International House Kokusai Hall
Saturday, May 2, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Saturday, May 1, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, May 3, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Sunday, May 2, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

Nagoya International Convention Center Century Hall
Thursday, May 14, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30
Friday, May 15, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Thursday, April 15, 2021 Open 17: 30 / Start 18:30

※End of Sales※

The LUNA SEA is having nationwide hall tours with the latest album “CROSS”!

Official Website

You may also like