Zebrahead 25th Anniversary BRAIN INVADERS JAPAN 2021

Zebrahead 25th Anniversary BRAIN INVADERS JAPAN 2021

June 18, 2021 (Fri.) - June 27, 2021 (Sun.)

The best entertaining men in the world who are taking over Japan!?
Zebrahead has announced to hold Japan tour!


Zebrahead will celebrate its 25th anniversary next year! The unfortunately postponed Japan Tour 2020 will be rescheduled for 2021!
Due to spread of COVID-19, we have decided to postpone the entire Zebrahead Japan tour scheduled for this June to 2021. The new dates are as follows.


■New Dates
OSAKA
2020/6/19(Fri.)Namba HATCH → 2021/6/18(Fri.)Namba HATCH
TOKYO
2020/6/21(Sun.)STUDIO COAST → 2021/6/20(Sun.)STUDIO COAST
AICHI
2020/6/22(Mon.)DIAMOND HALL → 2021/6/21(Mon.)DIAMOND HALL
KUMAMOTO
2020/6/24(Wed.)KUMAMOTO B.9 V1 → 2021/6/23(Wed.)KUMAMOTO B.9 V1
FUKUOKA
2020/6/25(Thu.)FUKUOKA DRUM LOGOS → 2021/6/24(Thu.)FUKUOKA DRUM LOGOS
HIROSHIMA
2020/6/26(Fri.)HIROSHIMA CLUB QUATTRO → 2021/6/22(Tue.)HIROSHIMA CLUB QUATTRO
HOKKAIDO
2020/6/28(Sun.)SAPPORO SPiCE → 2021/6/26(Sat.)SAPPORO SPiCE
MIYAGI
2020/6/30(Tue.)SENDAI darwin → 2021/6/27(Sun.)SENDAI darwin

* Please note that the open and start time of the replacement show in Miyagi has been changed.

Official Website