Samurai Experience

Samurai Experience

2019/01/01 (Tue./public holiday) - 2019/03/31 (Sun.)

The experiences facility of "TATE" by the Japan Killing Arm Society, which has already gained popularity mainly among foreign tourists.

Beginning with the dressing of a kimono, through the guidance of how to hold a sword, how to swing, you can feel the experience of Chambara in a casual way.

Official website

OSAKA
2019/02/01 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/02 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/03 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/04 (Mon.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/07 (Thu.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/08 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/09 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/10 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/11 (Mon./public holiday)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/14 (Thu.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/15 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/16 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/17 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/18 (Mon.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/21 (Thu.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/22 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/23 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/24 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/25 (Mon.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/02/28 (Thu.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 02/01 - to 2019/02/28
2019/03/01 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/02 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/03 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/04 (Mon.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/07 (Thu.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/08 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/09 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/10 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/11 (Mon.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/14 (Thu.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/15 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/16 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/17 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/18 (Mon.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/21 (Thu./public holiday)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/22 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/23 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/24 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/25 (Mon.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/28 (Thu.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/29 (Fri.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/30 (Sat.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31
2019/03/31 (Sun.)
Osaka Castle Dojo (MIRAIZA Osaka Castle B1)
from 03/01 - to 2019/03/31

You may also like