Volleyball Nations League 2023 Nagoya

Volleyball Nations League 2023 Nagoya

May 30, 2023 (Tue.) - June 11, 2023 (Sun.)

Established in 2018 by FIVB, Volleyball Nations League is to replace the men's international tournament "World League" and the women's international tournament "World Grand Prix". The tournament is held once a year with a common competition format for men and women, with 16 top teams of men and women from around the world participating.

In the 2023 tournament, each team will play 12 matches, and rankings will be determined based on the results. In addition, the top eight teams from the preliminary round will participate in the final round, where the winning team will be determined in a knockout tournament format.

Official Website: Women / Men

* Doors open 1 hour before the first game.
* Re-entry is permitted.
* There will be a court change after the second set.