[Streaming+] Joe Hisaishi presents MUSIC FUTURE Vol.7

November 19, 2020 (Thu.) - November 26, 2020 (Thu.)

"Music Future" is a concert series in which Joe Hisaishi navigates through "contemporary music". Now in its seventh year, the first live streaming of the series has been announced.
The program chosen is the one that Joe Hisaishi wants to bring to you because it's "now".
The show will include the popular Nico Murie and a new song written by Joe Hisaishi. We hope you enjoy this program from Japan and around the world.

Conductor : 久石 譲 (Joe Hisaishi)
Chamber Music : Music Future Band
Bandmaster : 西江辰郎 (Tatsuo Nishie)

John Adams:Gnarly Buttons for Clarinet and Small Orchestra
久石譲 (Joe Hisaishi):2 Pieces 2020 for Strange Ensemble
Nico Muhly:Balance Problems for Chamber Ensemble
Bryce Dessner:Skrik Trio for Violin, Viola and Violoncello
久石譲 (Joe Hisaishi):Variation 14 for MFB (World premiere)
* Please note that the song list is subject to change.

Official Website

* Please note that this ticket is for online livestream event.
* Streaming service may not be available depending on your country, region, time zone, etc.
* Please check the User Guide of Streaming+ to get more information before purchase.
* Please note that cancellation or refund will NOT be made after your purchase is confirmed.

* Streaming Plus Service is only available in the following countries and regions.
the United States of America, Taiwan, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, HongKong, Singapore, Australia, Canada