[Streaming+] Joe Hisaishi & WORLD DREAM ORCHESTRA 2021

July 25, 2021 (Sun.) - August 1, 2021 (Sun.)

WDO 2021 Japan Tour!
Joe Hisaishi’s new 2nd symphony and the complete version of
the symphonic suite “Princess Mononoke” will be performed!

Joe Hisaishi:Symphony No. 2 (World Premiere)
Joe Hisaishi:Asian Works 2020 (World Premiere)
Joe Hisaishi:Symphonic Suite “Princess Mononoke” 2021

*Please note that the program may be subject to change.
*This is the rescheduled performance originally on Apr 27.

Conductor : Joe Hisaishi
Soprano : Yoko Yasui * Changed from the canceled performance.
Orchestra : The New Japan Philharmonic World Dream Orchestra
Concertmaster : Yasushi Toyoshima

Official Website

* Please note that this ticket is for online livestream event.
* Streaming service may not be available depending on your country, region, time zone, etc.
* Please check the User Guide of Streaming+ to get more information before purchase.
* Please note that cancellation or refund will NOT be made after your purchase is confirmed.

* Streaming Plus Service is only available in the following countries and regions.
Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, HongKong, Indonesia, Italy, South Korea, Macao, Malaysia, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, the United Kingdom, the United States