February 9, 2022 (Wed.) - February 16, 2022 (Wed.)

Joe Hisaishi’s concert “FUTURE ORCHESTRA CLASSICS Vol.4” will be streaming live from Tokyo!
You can watch it from all over the world (excluding some areas).

In recent years, Joe Hisaishi, who is also active as a conductor, has started a series that brings out the new charm of classical pieces from the perspective of a composer. That is “JOE HISAISHI FUTURE ORCHESTRA CLASSICS”.
Hisaishi formed a new orchestra “Future Orchestra Classics” and held “Vol.1” in July 2019. He conducted Beethoven’s Symphonies Nos. 5 and 7 with a new interpretation and gained enthusiastic support from classical fans to a young audience. Since “Vol.2” in February 2020, Hisaishi has been working on Brahms’ symphony series.

Conductor : Joe Hisaishi
Orchestra : Future Orchestra Classics
Concertmaster / Violin Solo : Kaoru Kondo

Lepo Sumera : Musica Profana
Joe Hisaishi : Winter Garden
Brahms : Symphony No.3 in F major Op.90
* Please note that the program and setlist are subject to change.

Official Website

* Please note that this ticket is for online event.
* Streaming service may not be available depending on your country, region, time zone, etc.
* Please check the User Guide of Streaming+ to get more information before purchase.
* Please note that no changes or cancellation can be made after your purchase is confirmed.

* Streaming Plus Service is only available in the following countries and regions.
Australia, Brazil, Canada, France, Germany, HongKong, Indonesia, Italy, South Korea, Macao, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, the United Kingdom, the United States

You may also like