LUNA SEA LIVE TOUR 2020

LUNA SEA LIVE TOUR 2020

February 1, 2020 (Sat.) - December 21, 2021 (Tue.)

The nationwide tour「LUNA SEA 30th Anniversary Tour 2020 -CROSS THE UNIVERSE-」postponed several times since February 2020 will be reopened in FUKUOKA, on June 12th 2021(SAT.).

Due to the difficulties of adjusting the schedule under the circumstances nowadays, the performance in NIIGATA will be cancelled. It is with great regret to publish this decision. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience brought to you and beg your understanding.


[Rescheduled dates]
■Fukuoka Sun Palace
Saturday, March 21, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, June 12, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 22, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, June 13, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

■Matsuyama City Culture Hall Main Hall
Saturday, April 11, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, June 26, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, April 12, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, June 27, 2021Open 14:00 / Start 15:00

■SAPPORO CULTURAL ARTS THEATER hitaru
Saturday, May 9, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, July 3, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, May 10, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, July 4, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

■Nagoya International Convention Center Century Hall
Thursday, May 14, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, July 17, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30
Friday, May 15, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Thursday, April 15, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Sunday, July 18, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

■Minamisoma Civic Cultural Hall Yumehatto Hall
Saturday, March 14, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, January 30, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Saturday, July 31, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 15, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, January 31, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Sunday, August 1, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

■Utsunomiya city Cultural Hall Main Hall
Thursday, February 27, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Thursday, February 25, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30
Friday, February 28, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Friday, February 26, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Thursday, September 2, 2021 Open 17:30 / Start 18:30

■Sendai Sun Plaza Hall
Saturday, April 25, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Wednesday, March 31, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Saturday, October 2, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, April 26, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Thursday, April 1, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Sunday, October 3, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

■Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima Prefectural Cultural Arts Hall)
Saturday, March 28, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, February 20, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Saturday, October 23, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 29, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Sunday, February 21, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Sunday, October 24, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

■Osaka International Convention Center Main Hall
Saturday, April 4, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Thursday, March 11, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Monday, November 29, 2021 Open 17: 00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, April 5, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Friday, March 12, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Open 17: 00 / Start 18:00

■Honda no Mori Hall (former Ishikawa welfare pension hall)
Saturday, March 7, 2020 → [rescheduled dates] Saturday, January 23, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Saturday, December 4, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, March 8, 2020 →[rescheduled dates] Sunday, January 24, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Sunday, December 5, 2021 Open 15:00 / Start 16:00

■Kobe International House Kokusai Hall
Saturday, May 2, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Saturday, May 1, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Monday, December 20, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00
Sunday, May 3, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Sunday, May 2, 2021
→ [Re-postponement schedule] Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Open 17:00 / Start 18:00

■Niigata Prefectural Civic Center Large Hall → Changed to Niigata Terrsa
Saturday, April 18, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Friday, May 7, 2021
Sunday, April 19, 2020 → [rescheduled dates]Saturday, May 8, 2021

* All tickets for the Niigata performance will be refunded due to venue changes.

※End of Sales※

The LUNA SEA is having nationwide hall tours with the latest album “CROSS”!

Official Website