[Streaming+] Love Live!Sunshine!! Aqours 5th Anniversary LoveLive! 〜LET'S GO WONDER TRIP〜 [Go To Event]

May 1, 2021 (Sat.) - May 5, 2021 (Wed. /public holiday)

[Event Cancelled]

Thank you for always supporting “Love Live! Sunshine!! ”
Regarding “Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours 5th Anniversary LoveLive! ~LET'S GO WONDER TRIP~”, since a state of emergency was declared on April 25th 2021, we have announced to cancel the event on the scheduled date in order to ensure everyone’s safety.
We have been trying to adjust a new date but considering the current situation, it is still difficult to hold the event, and we have come to the conclusion that the event will be officially cancelled after all.
We would like to apologize to those who were looking forward to the rescheduled performance, and appreciate your understanding.

<Regarding Refund>
Following the cancellation of the event, all customers will be given a full refund (including the handling fee). Refunds will be made via the credit card or Alipay used to purchase the ticket.
* No action is required from the customer
* Refund may take up to be 30 business days 
(Details may change depending on the credit card company)

■Customers eligible for refund: ALL purchasers of DAY 1 and DAY 2 tickets
■Refund Processing Date: After June 22nd (Tue), 2021

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Thanks for your kind understanding.

[Event Cancelled]

This event has been cancelled following the announcement of the state of emergency in Japan. While reschedule date and refund details will be annouced once decided. Please wait for further notice.

[Cast] Aqours
Anju Inami (as Chika Takami), Rikako Aida (as Riko Sakurauchi), Nanaka Suwa (as Kanan Matsuura), Arisa Komiya (as Dia Kurosawa),
Shuka Saito (as You Watanabe), Aika Kobayashi (as Yoshiko Tsushima), Kanako Takatsuki (as Hanamaru Kunikida),
Aina Suzuki (as Mari Ohara), Ai Furihata (as Ruby Kurosawa)

Official Website

* Please note that this ticket is for online livestream event.
* Streaming service may not be available depending on your country, region, time zone, etc.
* Please check the User Guide of Streaming+ to get more information before purchase.
* Please note that cancellation or refund will NOT be made after your purchase is confirmed.

* Streaming Plus Service is only available in the following countries and regions.
Australia, Brazil, Canada, HongKong, Indonesia, South Korea, Macao, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, the United Kingdom, the United States